Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.

中文 | English
Product Categories
Contact Us
Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.
Address:No. 134 Dailuo Road, Luoyang Town, Changzhou City, Jiangsu Province, PR China
Phone:0086-519-8879-0108 、0086-519-8879-0110
Fax:0086-519-8879-0101
E-mail:sales@yuyan-refrigeration.com
About UsHome > About Us

Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd.(Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Technology Co., Ltd.) is a leading cold storage plant and the overall energy efficiency solutions provider and one of the largest energy-saving manufacturers of cold storage panel. The cold storage panel is using polyurethane materials for the inner and the surface of panel using pre-painted galvanized steel sheet, 304 stainless steel sheet or aluminum embossed stucco sheet which can effectively reduce the heat generated due to the temperature difference between inside & outside and to achieve maximum efficiency refrigeration system. The scientific connecting method for the panel is by tongue-and-groove dry joint by cam lock which will have the good sealing performance and easy accessibility to ensure the excellent aesthetics for the cold storage installation. 


Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. (Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Technology Co., Ltd.) is a ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification and ISO14001: 2004 environmental management system certification enterprises which will ensure the quality of the production of each piece of cold storage panel. The company has the extensive experience and the professional technicists in the design, construction, installation and after-sales service which will ensure the quality for each constructed cold storage project from us and we can provide a full range of services to the customers with the energy-saving insulation system for the design, the construction, the production and the maintenance of each cold storage project.


After nearly 20 years of development, Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. (Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Technology Co., Ltd.) currently has the annual capacity for cold storage panel reached 500000 square meters and the annual capacity for different types of cold storage doors reached 5000 sets which is widely used in aquaculture industry, livestock industry, biomedicine industry, chemicals industry, food processing industry & other industries and sold throughout the China and formed the bulk exports of many countries and regions, such as United States, Canada, Singapore, Peru, Australia, Ghana and so on.


Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. (Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Technology Co., Ltd.) will be honest to make friends, to the quality of survival, reputation and development, efforts to establish a reliable and stable cooperative relationship with domestic and foreign customers and become good partners, and seek common development.


   
1-1.jpg2-1.jpg3-1.jpg
   
4-1.jpg5-1.jpg6-1.jpg
   
7-1.jpg8-1.jpg9-1.jpg
   

Home

  |  

About Us

  |  

Products

  |  

Honor

  |  

Projects

  |  

News

  |  

Contact Us

CopyRight © 2015 Changzhou Yuyan Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Designed by Zhonghuan Internet

常州市玉燕制冷科技有限公司

全国服务热线
13801508098
13506112008
中文 | English
玉燕制冷产品类别
联系我们 / Contact us
常州市玉燕制冷科技有限公司
地址:中国江苏省常州市武进区洛阳镇戴洛路134号
电话:0519-88791392 、88790102
传真:0519-88790101
邮箱:admin@yuyan-refrigeration.com
公司介绍首 页 > 公司介绍

  常州市玉燕制冷科技有限公司(常州市玉燕冷藏设备厂)是国内领先的冷藏库和节能厂房整体解决方案供应商,也是国内最主要的节能降耗保温板生产厂家之一。公司所生产的聚氨酯保温板采用聚氨脂为内心材料,表面采用彩钢板、304不锈钢板或压花铝板,可以有效降低由于内外温差而产生的传热,以达到冷冻、冷藏系统的最大效率。设计上采用了偏心钩凹凸槽安装的科学方法,密封性能强,拆装方便,从而保证了冷库安装的精良美观。


  常州市玉燕制冷科技有限公司(常州市玉燕冷藏设备厂)作为ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证及ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证企业, 确保了所生产的每一块聚氨酯保温板的品质。公司拥有丰富经验的冷库设计、冷库建造、冷库安装及冷库售后服务的专业技术人员,确保了公司所承建的每个冷库工程的质量及能够为客户提供节能保温系统设计、生产、施工及维护的全方位服务。


  经过将近20年的发展,常州市玉燕制冷科技有限公司(常州市玉燕冷藏设备厂)目前聚氨酯保温板年生产能力达到50万平方米,各种类型的冷库门年生产能力达到5000扇,广泛用于水产、畜牧、生物医药、化工、食品加工等行业,产品已遍及全国各地, 并形成了向新加坡、加拿大、澳大利亚、加纳、美国等许多国家和地区的批量出口。 


  常州市玉燕制冷科技有限公司(常州市玉燕冷藏设备厂)将以诚信交朋友,以质量求生存,以信誉求发展,努力与国内外客户建立可靠稳定的合作关系及成为愉快的合作伙伴,谋求共同发展。


   
1-1.jpg2-1.jpg3-1.jpg
   
4-1.jpg5-1.jpg6-1.jpg
   
7-1.jpg8-1.jpg9-1.jpg
   

首页

  |  

公司介绍

  |  

产品展示

  |  

公司荣誉

  |  

工程案例

  |  

公司新闻

  |  

联系我们

CopyRight © 2015 常州市玉燕制冷科技有限公司版权所有 苏ICP备15045608号-1  常州网络公司中环互联网网站建设